Have your account deleted 💔

If you created an account for our app by accident or you'd like to stop your learning journey with us, you can delete your account with a few clicks. You can do this on your smartphone or tablet.

Click on the cogwheel icon in the upper right-hand corner to open the settings. Then, click on "Your account".

Please note: The screenshot shows our app on a smartphone. On tablets, you find the cogwheel icon in the lower left-hand corner.

In the settings of "Your Account", you'll see the button "Delete Account".

After you click on "Delete Account", you'll be asked once more if you're sure that you want to proceed. Once you've confirmed this, your account and data will be deleted for good.

If you created an account on your laptop or PC/Mac, please send us a message. You can either write us via our in-app messenger or send an email to [email protected] to have your account deleted.

We will then take care of deleting your account and data. Please allow this to take up to three working days. You will always get a confirmation message from us when this process is done.

Did this answer your question?